Home / About Our Dealership / Vegas Auto Gallery customer reviews in Las Vegas NV

How Are We Doing?

Vegas Auto Gallery welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited our Las Vegas location. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience with us. If you have recently worked with Vegas Auto Gallery, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible, and we are always looking for feedback.
 

Our team is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

19 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great Environment! Number one Highline car Dealership in the State of Nevada!
Jesse Olague
2018-04-13
So many beautiful cars , very helpful kind employees the owner Nick is awesome and has such a great heart for letting us host our charity event Vanity for Vegas st his shop. Thank you Nick!!
Maggie Szi
2018-08-17
Beautiful vehicles, eye candy galore!...nice personnel as well.
Phil Hurley
2017-10-13
The best in the game!
Steve Alvarez
2018-06-17
Just purchased my 997 Carrera S from Chicago Motors LV and they are awesome! Smooth transaction and they handled all logistics regarding shipping and things of that nature.. I highly recommend.. I will be a return buyer!!
Michael Yunick
2018-02-21
Went to the Karma Las Vegas grand opening event....gorgeous facilities and AMAZING collection of cars!! Thanks guys!!!
Colleen Kennedy
2017-01-04
We just purchased a Jaguar F-Type S from Chicago Motor Cars. The quality service, friendliness, and genuine quality of these guys are by far top tier. I have personally worked in vehicle sales and have rarely seen quality people like the entire staff there. I am Beyond happy with my purchase and will continue to bring my business here and will be referring any future buyers to them. Nick, Ed, Steven and any of the other men who helped... HUGE THANK YOU!
Kristina Sommer
2016-08-19
I've been Purchasing cars from chicago motor cars for the past 15 years and have never had anything less than top notch service. Thank you everyone.
Bobby Vegas
2016-11-16
A huge heartfelt thank you to Nick Dossa, Parin Shah and their crew at Chicago Motor Cars Las Vegas. We contacted them for help in locating a truck for our charity and they went above and beyond to help us find the ideal vehicle. Their professionalism and steadfast refusal to profit will directly benefit in an excess of 1000 families in Orange County.
Roxanne Day Ginali
2016-10-16
Very honest. Pristine cars. Amazing prices! Nick will do everything possible to put you in the right car and will build an amazing long term relationship where you will never go anywhere else.
Farhan R. Naqvi
2016-08-02